1.Vorsitzender Klaus Liebing info@neuhof-suedharz.de
2.Vorsitzender Jochen Probst j.probst@neuhof-suedharz.de
Kassenwart Bernd Ziegenbein b.ziegenbein@neuhof-suedharz.de
Schriftf├╝hrer Henning M. Ihde schriftfuehrer@neuhof-suedharz.de
Beisitzer Birgitt K├╝hnel b.kuehnel@neuhof-suedharz.de
Beisitzer Wolfgang Balogh info@balogh.co
Beisitzer Stefan Joedicke s.joedicke@neuhof-suedharz.de
Beisitzer Thorsten Gugat t.gugat@neuhof-suedharz.de
Beisitzer Torsten Schwarz t.schwarz@neuhof-suedharz.de
Beisitzer Dirk Hartung d.hartung@neuhof-suedharz.de
Beisitzer Joachim Zotta j.zotta@neuhof-suedharz.de
Beisitzer David Heinrich vermietung@koehlerhuette.neuhof-suedharz.de
Beisitzer Mario Sanz m.sanz@neuhof-suedharz.de

ImpressumDatenschutzinformation